Till startsida

Faculty Office


Jan Smith

Pro Dean

Dick Stenmark

Controller and Head of administration

Margaretha Jansson

Faculty programme director

Cecilia Ihse

Communications officer

Catharina Jerkbrant

Personnel officer

Ann-Britt Karlsson

The people below are employed at any of our two departments, but they have also assignments at faculty level:

Financial handling officer

Grace Milaszewski

IT manager and environmental coordinator:

Michael Morin


Salary administration

Margareta Palmqvist
University of Gothenburg
e-mail Phone: (0)31-786 1102

Contact Information

IT Faculty

S-412 96 Göteborg, Sweden

Visiting Address:
Lindholmsplatsen 1

+46 (0)31-786 0000

+46 (0)31-772 4899

To the top

© University of Gothenburg, Sweden, Box 100, S-405 30 Gothenburg
Phone +46 31-786 0000, Contact

| Map